Thank you for your interest in RCLCO

For information about retaining our services, firm publications, media inquiries, and firm related activities please contact firm leadership listed below:

 

Contact leadership within a specific expertise

 

COMMUNITY AND RESORT CONTACTS  

Gregg Logan
Managing Director
Community and Resort
(407) 515-4999
glogan@rclco.com
Todd LaRue
Managing Director
(512) 215-3157
tlarue@rclco.com
 
 

INSTITUTIONAL CONTACTS  

Gadi Kaufmann
Managing Director
Chief Executive Officer
(310) 914-1800
gkaufmann@rclco.com
Taylor Mammen
Managing Director
Institutional
(310) 282-0437 
tmammen@rclco.com

 

URBAN REAL ESTATE CONTACTS  

Adam Ducker
Managing Director
Urban Real Estate
(240) 644-0980
aducker@rclco.com
Bob Gardner
Managing Director
(310) 203-3029
bgardner@rclco.com
 
 

STRATEGY / LITIGATION CONTACTS  

Charles Hewlett
Managing Director
Strategic Planning
(240) 644-1006
chewlett@rclco.com
Leonard Bogorad
Managing Director
(240) 644-1005
lbogorad@rclco.com
 

 

PUBLIC STRATEGIES CONTACTS  

Lee Sobel
Principal
Public Strategies
(240) 380-3102
lsobel@rclco.com
       

 

 

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS